Type to search

Celebrity

All of the Particulars on E!’s 2021 Emmy Awards Pink Carpet Expertise – E! On-line

Share


Saturday, September 18

11:30 a.m. ET/PT 

Day by day Pop: Stay Emmy Particular that includes co-hosts Justin SylvesterMorgan Stewart and visitor co-host Erin Lim Rhodes will spotlight the large Emmy tales, that includes Entertaining Knowledgeable Paul Zahn LIVE in Studio displaying tips on how to throw an Emmy Get together Extravaganza with touches from Emmy-nominated exhibits, then Emmys Knowledgeable Jacqueline Coley is again LIVE to foretell Who Will Win vs Who Ought to Win and Royals Knowledgeable Jonathan Sacerdoti takes us via truth vs fiction on The Crown.

Sunday, September 19

4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT    

Stay From E!: Countdown to the 2021 Emmys that includes E! Nightly Pop co-host Nina Parker, celeb stylist Brad Goreski and Bravo’s The Actual Housewives of Beverly Hills solid member Lisa Rinna.  

6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT      

Stay From E!: 2021 Emmys that includes particular visitor Karamo and panelists E! Nightly Pop co-host Nina Parker, E!’s type correspondent Zanna Roberts Rassi and Rotten Tomatoes editor Jacqueline Coley.    

7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT 

Stay From E! Stream that includes popular culture skilled Naz Perez.     

11:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. PT (Instantly following the Emmys)
Stay From E!: 2021 Emmys After Get together that includes Rocsi DiazNaz Perez and Danny Pellegrino. 

Tags:

You Might also Like